Autodesk Sketchbook, aplikasi gambar lewat Android

Assalamualaikum…

Di postingan saya kali ini saya mau mengenalkan sebuah aplikasi untuk menggambar yang recomended dari saya 😀 namanya AutoDesk Sketchbook SketchBookPro.512x512-75

viturnya cukup banyak, mulai dari pencil, paint tool, layers, dll… biar saya nggak banyak omong, nih saya kasih langsung link download nya

playstore : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.adsk.sketchbook&hl=en

4shared (.apk) : http://www.4shared.com/mobile/L7CMHo0wba/Autodesk_SketchBook_292.html

nb : jika link mati, harap lapor. insyaallah saya update 🙂

6 thoughts on “Autodesk Sketchbook, aplikasi gambar lewat Android

  1. Alltid lär man sig nÃ¥got om kor. Jag har relationer till vissa kor. Speciellt den ko som ger mig smöret pÃ¥ smörgÃ¥sen om mornarna. Den kon tackar jag varmast och kÃklue¤sfrll till. Jag brukar tänka sÃ¥ dÃ¥ jag handlar, det blir roligare att köpa mjölk och sÃ¥dant dÃ¥. A-M

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for providing individuals with an exceptionally brilliant possiblity to read critical reviews from here. It is usually very great and stuffed with a great time for me personally and my office colleagues to visit your website not less than 3 times a week to read the fresh guidance you will have. And definitely, we are usually happy with your mind-boggling creative concepts served by you. Some 2 areas in this post are clearly the simplest I’ve had.

    Like

Leave a comment